Online Resources

Psycho-Educational Videos

The following videos explain how we can understand common mental disorders from the cognitive-behavioural theory, including depression, generalized anxiety disorder, specific phobia and social anxiety disorder.

"You Are Stressed? I Am Stressed. We All Have Stress?"

According to statistics, there are 13.3% of the Hong Kong population suffers from various kind of mood disorders. In such a prevalent trend, what can we do if our close ones or ourselves have mood problems? Let's see if Joe's story brings you some insight on it. You can contact us for more information and help.

Suppress to "DEPRESSED"

Do you feel sad, lonely and lack of motivation because of your relationship problem? Let's see how Helen, a housewife, combat with depression. If you have encounter similar problems, you are suggested to contact us for more information and help.

What to Do with Anxiety?

Are you always worried about your work or study performance that you cannot sleep at night? Let's see how Nathan tackle his anxiety. If you encounter similar problems, you are suggested to contact us for more information and help.

"Too Scared to be Rational"?

Do you scream or leave immediate when you see a cockroach or a dog? Sam, a postman, shares similar problems as you. Check out the video to see how he deals with his problems. If you encounter similar problems, you are suggested to contact us for more information and help.

What to Do when Panic ATTACKS?

Do you feel difficulty in breathing or feel like dying whenever you are in a crowded place? You may be as troubled as Amy. Let's see how she tackle the problem! If you encounter similar problem, you are suggested to contact us for more information and help.

4-情緒健康資訊- 1920 x 500-final.jpg

相關資訊

心理教育影片

以下一系列影片講解了如何從認知行為的理論理解一些常見的情緒病,包括抑鬱症、廣泛性焦慮症、特定恐懼症及社交焦慮症。

「你有壓力,我有壓力,大家都有壓力」?
 
根據統計,香港患有不同種類的情緒病人士大約佔整體人口13.3%。情況如此普遍,當我們或親友有情緒問題時,又可以怎麼辦?不如看看打工仔阿Joe(化名)的故事,或可為大家帶來啟迪。如果你也有和阿Joe類似的困擾,可以聯絡新生精神康復會或賽馬會心導遊計劃「情緒GPS」,獲得更多資訊及幫助。

小心「鬱」出病

覺得與另一半關係出現問題、很不開心?覺得孤獨空虛?生活缺乏動力?不如看看家庭主婦Helen(化名)的故事,看看她怎樣走出抑鬱? 如果你也有和Helen類似的困擾,可以聯絡新生精神康復會或賽馬會心導遊計劃「情緒GPS」,獲得更多資訊及幫助。

「焦」思暮想點算好?

常常都很擔心生活的各種壓力,甚至擔心到失眠、影響工作或學習表現?不如看看上班族Nathan(化名)怎樣應對自己的憂慮吧。 如果你也有和Nathan類似的困擾,可以聯絡新生精神康復會或賽馬會心導遊計劃「情緒GPS」,獲得更多資訊及幫助。

「生人唔生膽」?

一見到蟑螂怕得雞飛狗走?一見到狗馬上躲到十丈開外?郵差Sam(化名)也許和你有相同的煩惱,馬上打開影片看看他怎樣應對自己的煩惱吧。 如果你也有和Sam類似的困擾,可以聯絡新生精神康復會或賽馬會心導遊計劃「情緒GPS」,獲得更多資訊及幫助。

「慌失失」突襲點算好?

每當去人多擠逼的地方,就覺得呼吸困難、甚至好像快到死去?打工仔Amy(化名)也許和你有相同的煩惱,馬上打開影片看看她怎樣拆解吧!如果你也有和Amy類似的困擾,可以聯絡新生精神康復會或賽馬會心導遊計劃「情緒GPS」,獲得更多資訊及幫助。