Hand with egps logo.png

1:1 Guided Self-Help Treatment

We provided 6 to 8 sessions of guided self-help sessions which could be carried out via video call, phone call or face-to-face. Our psychological well-being officer will first assess your emotional distresses and co-decide the most suitable method with you. In later sessions, they will assist you to use the self-help tools.

Heart.png

Well-being Promotion and Maintenance

"Wellness Recovery Action Plan®”, or WRAP®, developed by Mary Ellen Copeland, PhD is a personalized wellness development programme and handbook. Its five key concepts including hope, personal responsibility, education, self-advocacy and support are employed to enhance participants’ awareness and abilities in dealing with health problems, daily maintenance plan and crisis planning.

Hand.png

Professional Training

This certificate course provides intensive training required to qualify as a low-intensity CBT (LICBT) practitioner. The training will cover assessments, psycho-education, evidence-based low intensity psychological interventions, telecare delivery, as well as clinical supervision of LICBT.

Ear.png

Psychoeducation Group

We provide psychoeducation courses on how to deal with stress, anxiety and insomnia. Leveraging on the principles of cognitive behavioural therapy, people who suffer from mild to medium level of emotional distresses could learn more about causes and influences of the problems as well as some systematic ways to handle them.

Brain.png

Psychotherapy Group

We provide psychotherapy groups leading by clinical or educational psychologist targeting people with severe or complicated mood disorders.

3-我們的服務 _1920 x 500-final.jpg
Hand with egps logo.png

單對單指導式自助治療

我們會提供約6至8節的指導式自助治療,可以電話、視像或面對面的方式進行。在第一次的會談時,心理健康主任先評估您的情緒困擾,並和您一起決定適合您的治療方法。之後的會談, 心理健康主任助您運用情緒自助工具 。

推廣及維持身心健康

「身心健康行動計劃」 (Wellness Recovery Action Plan®, 簡稱 WRAP®) 是由美國精神健康運動倡導者Mary Ellen Copeland 所發展一套維持身心健康的系統化工具,主要運用希望、個人責任、學習、維護自己的想法和權利及支援這五項概念,提升參與人士的健康管理、計劃實踐及危機處理的意識和能力。

專業培訓

我們提供密集式課程能滿足成為低密度認知行為治療督導員的要求。課程形式包括網上授課、面對面授課、角色扮演以及督導。

Ear.png

心理教育課程

我們提供有關處理壓力及焦慮及失眠的心理教育課程。以認知行為治療的原理,讓輕微至有中度情緒困擾凡參加者了解它們的成因及影響,及有系統地教導一些處理問題的方法。

心理治療小組

我們提供心理治療小組,由臨床 / 教育心理學家為有嚴重或複雜情緒病的參加者提供小組形式治療。